Presidential $1 Coin 2014 Uncirculated Set
Roll over image to zoom in
Also Purchased With

Presidential $1 Coin 2014 Uncirculated Set

Presidential $1 Coin Program
This product is currently on back order. Learn More
This product is currently unavailable. Learn More
This product is currently sold out. Learn More
This bundle is not available at this time.
Your quantity has been reduced to 100, due to product limit within single purchase.
You may only purchase 20 gift certificates
  • Set includes eight uncirculated quality $1 coins
  • Honors four presidents: Warren G. Harding, Calvin Coolidge, Herbert Hoover, and Franklin D. Roosevelt
  • Common reverse features a striking rendition of the Statue of Liberty
Item Number: XE8
Mintage Limit: None
Product Limit: None
Household Order Limit: None
Learn more about product enrollments
The U.S. Mint Product Enrollment Program is an easy way for you to stay current on some of your favorite products. This program is structured much like a magazine subscription.
Enrollment Pricing
Listed pricing is for the product currently being included and may change during the course of your enrollment.
Product Availability
24 hours before the next product in the program releases, the current product will be unavailable. Previous products cannot be re-ordered.
Cancellation Policy
Change or cancel your enrollment any time prior to shipment by calling our Customer Service or online , 24/7 through our website.
To ensure uninterrupted delivery of the products in your enrollment, a valid credit card is required.
Also Purchased With
Theodore Roosevelt 2013 Presidential Discovery Set
Philadelphia (P)
Arches National Park 2014 Quarter, 3-Coin Set
Shenandoah National Park 2014 Quarter, 3-Coin Set
Read More

Introducing the 2014 United States Mint Presidential $1 Coin Uncirculated Set. As part of the Presidential $1 Coin Program, the U.S. Mint presents the 2014 Presidential $1 Coin Uncirculated Set™, the eighth annual set of eight uncirculated quality $1 coins in the program.

Each eight-coin set features four uncirculated Presidential $1 Coins from the U.S. Mint at Philadelphia and four uncirculated Presidential $1 Coins from the U.S. Mint at Denver. The set is presented in a folder with brief biographical sketches and portraits of each President. Each coin is mounted in an individual protective, rotatable blister, and edge-incused inscriptions on the coins are fully visible.

Each coin has a common reverse (tails) design featuring a striking rendition of the Statue of Liberty. These 2014 coins feature large, dramatic artwork, as well as edge-incused inscriptions of the year of minting or issuance, “E PLURIBUS UNUM” and the mint mark. “IN GOD WE TRUST” appears on the face of the coin.

The 2014 obverses (heads) of these coins honor these Presidents:

Warren G. Harding:
This design features an image of Warren G. Harding with the inscriptions “WARREN G. HARDING, IN GOD WE TRUST, 29th PRESIDENT” and “1921-1923.”

Calvin Coolidge:
This design features an image of Calvin Coolidge with the inscriptions “CALVIN COOLIDGE, IN GOD WE TRUST, 30th PRESIDENT” and “1923-1929.”

Herbert Hoover:
This design features an image of Herbert Hoover with the inscriptions “HERBERT HOOVER, IN GOD WE TRUST, 31st PRESIDENT” and “1929-1933.”

Franklin D. Roosevelt:
This design features an image of Franklin D. Roosevelt with the inscriptions “FRANKIN D. ROOSEVELT, IN GOD WE TRUST, 32nd PRESIDENT ” and “1933-1945.”

The Presidential $1 Coin Uncirculated Set is also available through the United States Mint’s Online Subscription Program. Visit our Subscriptions page for more information.

Read Less
Read More
Product Specifications
Denomination: Dollar
Composition: 6% Zinc, 3.5% Manganese, 2% Nickel, Balance Copper
Weight: 8.100 grams
Diameter: 1.043 inch (26.49 mm)
Edge: Lettered
Mint and Mint Mark: Philadelphia – P,
Denver – D
Coins included in this set are eight Presidential $1 Coins
Read Less
Also Purchased With