Facebook Twitter Pinterest YouTube RSS
Click here to view larger image

Image not actual size
2009 District of Columbia and U.S. Territories Quarters Program Map (P92)

Price: $12.95
Add to Wish List
Add to Cart

The 2009 District of Columbia and U.S. Territories Quarters Program Map features colorful photos of scenes from the District of Columbia and the five U.S. territories on the cover and facts about each location on the back panel. The interior features a map with specially designed coin holders to allow the quarters saved from circulation to be snapped in or removed without damage to the map or the coin slot.

Program Information: Click to Expand

This map will hold the six circulating quarter-dollar coins issued in 2009 in honor of the District of Columbia and five U.S. territories: Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands and the Northern Mariana Islands.

Purchase Information: Click to Expand

To ensure that all members of the public have fair and equal access to United States Mint products, any order placed prior to the official on-sale date and time, May 19, 2009, 12:00 Noon (ET), shall not be deemed accepted by the United States Mint and will not be honored.

If paying by credit card, please be sure your credit card information remains current to avoid any delays in processing your order. If your credit card has expired by the time of shipment, your order will be cancelled. To update credit card information after an order has been placed, you must call 1-800-USA-MINT (872-6468).

Please allow approximately 1-2 weeks for shipping of in-stock products.