Facebook Twitter Pinterest YouTube RSS
Click here to view larger image

Image not actual size
2009 United States Mint Presidential $1 Coin Proof Set™ (PD6)

Price: $14.95

Sold Out

The 2009 United States Mint Presidential $1 Coin Proof Set™ is the third annual set of an exciting series honoring past Presidents of the United States in the order in which they served. The 2009 Presidential $1 Coins feature Presidents William Henry Harrison, John Tyler, James K. Polk and Zachary Taylor with a striking rendition of the Statue of Liberty on the reverse. These 2009 coins feature large, dramatic artwork, as well as edge-incused inscriptions of the year of minting or issuance, E PLURIBUS UNUM and the mint mark. IN GOD WE TRUST appears on the face of the coin starting this year.

This set is a shining example of the United States Mint’s commitment to quality and excellence.

Program Information: Click to Expand

Purchasing Information: Click to Expand

If paying by credit card, please be sure your credit card information remains current to avoid any delays in processing your order. If your credit card has expired by the time of shipment, your order will be cancelled. To update credit card information after an order has been placed, you must call 1-800-USA-MINT (872-6468).

Please allow approximately 1-2 weeks for shipping.

50th Anniversary of the KENNEDY HALF-DOLLAR